We are a community committed to forming our students into

Persons fully alive, endowed with a passion for justice, and the skills for development.

Xavier School’s mission is captured in the school motto.

“LUCEAT LUX! Let your light shine!”

Our mission for our students:

“To Nurse the light”

Our primary mission is to form our students into our vision of the Xavier Graduate. God has entrusted our students to our care: We are called to recognize in each student the light within him–even if still only a flicker–to help each student recognize that light, and to make that light grow.

Our mission as a community

“To be the light”

A secondary, but equally important mission of ours, is to live and work as one Christian community in joy and in peace so that we may be a sign of God’s love and a source of hope in the world. God has entrusted us to one another as well, to be one community, to help in one another’s work and one another’s formation, and to be a witnessing community to the outside world.

As a Jesuit school, Xavier School Nuvali is part of the Jesuit Education Network!

Read more about the Jesuit Education Network on their website.

Xavier's Leadership

Committed to providing excellence in education towards our students’ formation in the 6Cs, below are the people who lead Xavier School. Please feel free to reach out to any of the leaders listed should you have any need or concern.

Central Administration

Fr. Aristotle C. Dy, SJ, PhD

School President 

Mrs. Cindy H. Lau

Administrative Assistant to the President

Mr. Dobbin A. Tan, MBA

School Treasurer

Mr. Michael Delos Reyes, MA

Human Resource Director

Xavier School Nuvali

Mrs. Arlene T. Choo

School Principal

Mr. Frederick S. Perez

Assistant Principal for Academics

Mr. Peter Marc D. Magsalin

Assistant Principal for Formation

Mrs. Belinda C. Tongol

Administrative Assistant to the School Principal

Mrs. Susan C. Buhain

Director for Administrative Services

Mrs. Lucia C. Pedrezuela

Campus Operations Coordinator

Mr. Mateo L. Alcala

CLE Department Chairperson

Mrs. Maricel H. Fong

English Department Chairperson

Mrs. Ivy E. Enaje

Filipino Department Chairperson

Mrs. Maria Fe Q. de la Cruz

Social Science Department Chairperson

Mr. Mark David C. Quitco

Mathematics Department Chairperson

Mrs. Ruth Anne R. Maningo

Science Department Chairperson

Mrs. Sunny Li

Assistant for Chinese

Mr. Julius B. Abesamis

PE and Athletics Department Chairperson

Mrs. Veralyn D. Monte

MAHEC Department Chairperson

Mrs. Maria Angela E. Domingo

Team Leader for Kinder to Grade 1

Mrs. Melody M. Nuñez

Team Leader for Grade 2 to Grade 3

Mrs. Karen Mariel M. Mendoza

Team Leader for Grade 4 to Grade 6

Ms. Maria Glofelsa O. Quiambao

Team Leader for High School

Mr. Peter Marc D. Magsalin

Team Leader for Technical-Vocational-Livelihood Track

Mrs. Nereyda C. Garcia

High School Student Activity Program Coordinator

Mrs. Maria Theresa B. Manio

Guidance Coordinator


We might have already answered your questions

See FAQs